An update for everyone:
I don't have a more detailed description of the Slavic library project. Shouldn't be a problem. Also, I don't think we're going to all be able to get access to the library server to work on it. We could still tinker with it by creating a dummy version on Prairienet since I have the raw data. So I think that once we get all trained, we should focus on the SLA grant.
See ya Wednesday.
posted by Kevin Hawkins at 5:08 PM